General

General

Public Disclosures in Non-Life Insurers’ website

Insurer Address ( Link )
Acko General Insurance Limited https://www.acko.com/public-disclosure/
Aditya Birla Health Insurance Company Limited https://www.adityabirlahealth.com/healthinsurance/#!/downloads
Agriculture Insurance Company of India Limited https://www.aicofindia.com/AICEng/Pages/default.aspx
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited https://www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/aboutus/general-financial-info.jsp
Bharti AXA General Insurance Company Limited https://www.bharti-axagi.co.in/public-disclosure
Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Company Limited https://www.cholainsurance.com/about-us/public-disclosure
ECGC Ltd. https://www.ecgc.in/public-disclosures/
Edelweiss General Insurance Company Limited https://www.edelweissinsurance.com/web/motor/public-disclosure
Future Generali India Insurance Company Limited https://general.futuregenerali.in/general-insurance/investorinformation/publicdisclosure
General Insurance Corporation of India https://www.gicofindia.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=183&Itemid=641&lang=en
Go Digit General Insurance Limited https://www.godigit.com/financials
HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company Limited https://www.hdfcergo.com/about-us/financial-disclosures.html
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited https://www.icicilombard.com/about-us/public-disclosures.html
IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Company Limited http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/public-disclosure
Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Company Ltd. https://www.kotakgeneralinsurance.com/public-disclosure
Liberty General Insurance Limited https://www.libertyinsurance.in/products/irdai/irdaiindex
Magma HDI General Insurance Company Limited https://www.magmahdi.com/public-disclosures
Manipal Cigna Health Insurance Company Limited https://www.manipalcigna.com/disclosures
Niva Bupa Health Insurance Company Limited https://transaction.nivabupa.com/about-us/maxbupa/financialreports.aspx
National Insurance Company Limited https://nationalinsurance.nic.co.in/en/about-us/business-performance
Navi General Insurance Limited https://www.naviinsurance.com/disclosures/
Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Limited https://www.rahejaqbe.com/public-disclosures
Reliance General Insurance Company Limited https://www.reliancegeneral.co.in/Insurance/about-us/Public-Disclosure.aspx
Care Health Insurance Limited http://www.religarehealthinsurance.com/public-disclosures.html
Royal Sundaram General Insurance Company Limited https://www.royalsundaram.in/about-us/public-disclosures
SBI General Insurance Company Limited https://www.sbigeneral.in/portal/about-us/public-disclosure
Shriram General Insurance Company Limited http://www.shriramgi.com/Disclosure.html
Star Health and Allied Insurance Company Limited http://www.starhealth.in/public-disclosure
Tata AIG General Insurance Company Limited https://www.tataaig.com/publicDisclosure
The New India Assurance Company Limited https://www.newindia.co.in/portal/readMore/PublicDisclosure
The Oriental Insurance Company Limited http://www.orientalinsurance.org.in/web/guest/public-disclosures
United India Insurance Company Limited https://uiic.co.in/public-disclosures
Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited https://www.universalsompo.com/Footer/PublicDisclosure

Ref No.: -- | Date: 05-01-2022