List of GROs

List of GROs

Life

Name of the Insurer grievance redressal system website link email id of GRO Grievance redressal Contact No.
Aditya Birla Sun Life https://lifeinsurance.adityabirlacapital.com/Pages/Individual/Customer-Service/Complaint-Redressal.aspx gro@adityabirlacapital.com 1800 270 7000
Aegon Life https://www.aegonlife.com/customer-service/grievance-redressal gro@aegonlife.com 1800-209-9090
Ageas Federal Life Insurance (Formerly Known as IDBI Federal Life Insurance) https://mypolicy.ageasfederal.com/ gro@ageasfederal.com 1800 209 0502
Aviva Life https://www.avivaindia.com/contact-us gro@avivaindia.com 1800-103-7766
Bajaj Allianz Life https://www.bajajallianzlife.com/content/dam/balic/pdf/customer-services/grievance-redressal-mechanism.pdf gro@bajajallianz.co.in 1800 209 7272
Bharti Axa Life https://www.bharti-axalife.com/Grievance-Redressal gro@bhartiaxa.com 18001024444
Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Company Limited https://www.canarahsbclife.com/contact-us/feedback.html Gro@canarahsbclife.in 1800-103-0003 and 1800-180-0003(MTNL / BSNL)
Edleweiss Tokio Life https://www.edelweisstokio.in/content/grievance-redressal GRO@edelweisstokio.in 022-71013322
Exide Life https://www.exidelife.in/customer-service/complaints-and-feedback/grievance-redressal-process gro@exidelife.in 18004198228
Future Generali Life https://life.futuregenerali.in/customer-service/grievance-redressal-procedure gro@futuregenerali.in 18001022355
HDFC Life https://www.hdfclife.com/customer-service/grievance-redressal gro@hdfclife.com 1860 267 9999
ICICI Prudential Life https://www.iciciprulife.com/services/grievance-redressal.html gro@iciciprulife.com 18002678671
India First Life https://www.indiafirstlife.com/grievance-redressal-process gro@indiafirstlife.com 1800 209 8700
Kotak Mahindra Life https://customer.kotaklifeinsurance.com/policymanager/grievance/GrievanceRedressalMain.aspx gro@kotak.com 18002098800
Max Life https://www.maxlifeinsurance.com/customer-service/grievance-redressal Gro@maxlifeinsurance.com 18601205577
PNB Met Life   gro@pnbmetlife.co.in 18004256969
Pramerica Life https://www.pramericalife.in/CustomerServices/GrievanceProcedure.aspx gro@pramericalife.in 18001027070
Reliance Nippon Life https://www.reliancenipponlife.com/querygrievance-redressal rnlife.gro@relianceada.com 18001021010
Sahara Life https://www.saharalife.com/grievance.html gro.life@sahara.in 18001809000
SBI Life https://www.sbilife.co.in/en/feedback gro@sbilife.co.in 18002679090
Shriram Life http://igms.shriramlife.in/servicepage Tuesgro@shriramlife.in 1.8003E+11
Star Union Dai-ichi Life https://www.sudlife.in/customer-service/grievance-redressal/grievance-redressal-feedback gro@sudlife.in 18002668833
Tata AIA Life https://www.tataaia.com/customer-service/grievance-redressal.html gro@tataaia.com 18602669966
LIC of India https://www.licindia.in/Bottom-Links/grievence-redresal-system co_complaints@licindia.com 2268276827


 

Non Life

PSU Insurers

Private General Insurers

Name of the Insurance Company grievance redressal system website link email ID of GRO Grievance redressal Contact No.
Agriculture Insurance https://www.aicofindia.com/AICEng/Pages/CreateGrievance.aspx gro@aicofindia.com 1800 116 515
ECGC Limited http://223.30.116.41/ecgc/grievance/login.aspx grievances@ecgc.in  
National Insurance https://niconline.in/grievance/html/app1/home.html griho@nic.co.in 18003450330
The New India Assurance https://www.newindia.co.in/portal/login/customer gro@newindia.co.in 18002091415
The Oriental Insurance https://orientalinsurance.org.in/web/guest/contact-us?isSelected=contactUs&isRefresh=true gro@orientalinsurance.co.in 1800118485
United India Insurance https://uiic.co.in/en/customercare/grievance gro@uiic.co.in 1.80043E+11
Acko General https://www.acko.com/customer-service/grievance-redressal/ gro@acko.com 91-8068843605
Aditya Birla Health https://www.adityabirlahealth.com/healthinsurance/assets/pdf/GrievanceRedressalPolicy_New.pdf gro.healthinsurance@adityabirlacapital.com 18002707000
Apollo MUNICH/HDFC ERGO Health      
Bajaj Allianz General https://www.bajajallianz.com/about-us/customer-service.html ggro@bajajallianz.co.in 8080945060
Bharati Axa General https://www.bharti-axagi.co.in/grievance-redressal/procedure GRO.GI@bhartiaxa.com 022-48815939
Cholamandalam MS https://www.cholainsurance.com/grievance-redressal gro@cholams.murugappa.com 1800 208 5544
Coco / Navi General https://www.naviinsurance.com/service/ gro@navi.com 18001230004
Edelweiss General https://www.edelweissinsurance.com/documents/20143/1081704/Service+Parameters+and+Grievance+Mechanism+15-04-21.pdf/114fd592-ad87-457a-d8c6-2e6cc6b9fd91?t=1618577820419 grievanceofficer@edelweissinsurance.com 1.80012E+12
Future Generali India https://general.futuregenerali.in/customer-service/grievance-redressal fggro@futuregenerali.in 1860 500 3333 / 1800 220 233
Go Digit General https://www.godigit.com/claims/grievance-redressal-procedure grievance@godigit.com 1800-258-5956
HDFC ERGO General https://www.hdfcergo.com/customer-voice/grievances gro@hdfcergo.com 18001020333
ICICI Lombard General https://www.icicilombard.com/grievance-redressal gro@icicilombard.com 022- 66877111
IFFCO Tokio General https://www.iffcotokio.co.in/contact-us/customer-services gro@iffcotokio.co.in 1800-103-5499
Kotak General https://www.kotakgeneralinsurance.com/customer-support/grievance-redressal-process grievanceofficer@kotak.com 1800 266 4545
Liberty Genral https://www.libertyinsurance.in/customer-support/grievance-redressal.html GRO@libertyinsurance.in 1800-266-5844
Magma HDI General https://www.magmahdi.com/contact-us gro@magma-hdi.co.in 1800 266 3202
Manipal Cigna https://www.manipalcigna.com/grievance-redressal gro@ManipalCigna.com 1800 - 102 - 4462
Max Bupa Health Insurance Company Limited https://transaction.nivabupa.com/customer-care/health-services/grievance-redressal.aspx gro@maxbupa.com 1860-500-8888
Raheja QBE https://www.rahejaqbe.com/grievance-redressal complaintsofficer@rahejaqbe.com 18001027723
Reliance General https://www.reliancegeneral.co.in/Insurance/About-Us/Grievance-Redressal.aspx rgicl.grievances@relianceada.com 18003009
Reliance Health https://www.reliancegeneral.co.in/Insurance/About-Us/Grievance-Redressal.aspx rgicl.grievances@relianceada.com 18003009
Care Health Insurance (Formely Religare Health Insurance Co. Ltd.) https://www.careinsurance.com/customer-grievance-redressal.html gro@careinsurance.com 18001024488/18001026655
Royal Sundaram General Insurance Co.Limited https://www.royalsundaram.in/app/customer-grievance gro@royalsundaram.in 1860 258 0000 / 1860 425 0000
SBI General https://www.sbigeneral.in/portal/grievance-redressal gro@sbigeneral.in 1800-22-1111 / 1800-102-1111
Shriram General https://www.shriramgi.com/grievance.html gro@shriramgi.com 0141-4828497
Star Health and Allied https://www.starhealth.in/grievance-redressal gro@starhealth.in 18004252255
Tata- AIG General https://www.tataaig.com/grievance-redressal-policy gro@tataaig.com 022 - 66933715
Universal Sompo General https://www.universalsompo.com/Footer/GrievanceRedressalProcess gro@universalsompo.com 1800 224030 / 18002674030